WELLSVILLE — Susan Rader is beginning her fifth year as Wellsville school board president.

The board voted to reappoint Rader to the position. Dawn Whalen was selected to be vice president at the board’s meeting Monday night at Wellsville High School, Wellsville.

The board voted unanimously to appoint Gwen Boone as the board’s clerk and Susan McCarthy as the board’s treasurer.

In other business, the board voted 7-0 to accept a $1,000 donation from Wray Roofing. The board also voted 7-0 to approve the contract offered to Glenna Beckley as the new Wellsville Elementary School secretary.