Daily Reports - The Ottawa Herald http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/daily ottawaherald.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 07 Mar 2019 21:11:42 +0000 Daily Report (March 7, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190307/daily-report-march-7-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Mar 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190307/daily-report-march-7-2019 N.C. sex trafficker gets 230 years, ordered to pay $608,000 restitution http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190306/nc-sex-trafficker-gets-230-years-ordered-to-pay-608000-restitution?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 13:22:37 CST By Paul Woolverton pwoolverton@fayobserver.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190306/nc-sex-trafficker-gets-230-years-ordered-to-pay-608000-restitution Texas kindergarten teacher tried to stab boyfriend after he refused sex, police say http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190306/texas-kindergarten-teacher-tried-to-stab-boyfriend-after-he-refused-sex-police-say?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:40:41 CST By Mary Huber mhuber@statesman.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190306/texas-kindergarten-teacher-tried-to-stab-boyfriend-after-he-refused-sex-police-say Cops: Drunk man shoots friend in leg inside Ohio bowling alley http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190304/cops-drunk-man-shoots-friend-in-leg-inside-ohio-bowling-alley?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Mar 2019 12:09:29 CST By Lori Steineck lori.steineck@cantonrep.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190304/cops-drunk-man-shoots-friend-in-leg-inside-ohio-bowling-alley Daily Report (March 2, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190302/daily-report-march-2-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 02 Mar 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190302/daily-report-march-2-2019 Fla. pastor sentenced to 100 years in child-sex case http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190301/fla-pastor-sentenced-to-100-years-in-child-sex-case?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Mar 2019 13:00:18 CST By Hannah Winston hwinston@pbpost.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190301/fla-pastor-sentenced-to-100-years-in-child-sex-case Prostitution survivor says it’s ‘about the exploitation,’ not about Patriots owner Kraft http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190228/prostitution-survivor-says-its-about-exploitation-not-about-patriots-owner-kraft?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Feb 2019 10:45:08 CST By Susan Spencer susan.spencer@telegram.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190228/prostitution-survivor-says-its-about-exploitation-not-about-patriots-owner-kraft Daily Report (Feb. 28, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190228/daily-report-feb-28-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190228/daily-report-feb-28-2019 Daily Report (Feb. 26, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190226/daily-report-feb-26-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190226/daily-report-feb-26-2019 Fla. cop suspended after letting arrestees smoke, make out in police cruiser http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190225/fla-cop-suspended-after-letting-arrestees-smoke-make-out-in-police-cruiser?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Feb 2019 11:47:54 CST By Gary Dinges gdinges@gatehousemedia.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190225/fla-cop-suspended-after-letting-arrestees-smoke-make-out-in-police-cruiser Kansas judges, legislators dig into details of suspended-license amnesty program http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190223/kansas-judges-legislators-dig-into-details-of-suspended-license-amnesty-program?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:58:41 CST Tim Carpenter http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190223/kansas-judges-legislators-dig-into-details-of-suspended-license-amnesty-program Daily Report (Feb. 23, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190223/daily-report-feb-23-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190223/daily-report-feb-23-2019 Garden City bomb-plot conspirator sentenced in child pornography case http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190222/garden-city-bomb-plot-conspirator-sentenced-in-child-pornography-case/1?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Feb 2019 16:20:06 CST Tim Carpenter http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190222/garden-city-bomb-plot-conspirator-sentenced-in-child-pornography-case/1 Daily Report (Feb. 21, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190221/daily-report-feb-21-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190221/daily-report-feb-21-2019 Daily Report (Feb. 19, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190219/daily-report-feb-19-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190219/daily-report-feb-19-2019 Daily Report (Feb. 19, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190216/daily-report-feb-19-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190216/daily-report-feb-19-2019 Daily Report (Feb. 14, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190214/daily-report-feb-14-2019?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190214/daily-report-feb-14-2019 Doctor: Monkey stolen from Fla. zoo in good health upon return http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190213/doctor-monkey-stolen-from-fla-zoo-in-good-health-upon-return?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Feb 2019 12:20:41 CST By Eliot Kleinberg ekleinberg@pbpost.com Olivia Hitchcock ohitchcock@pbpost.com http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190213/doctor-monkey-stolen-from-fla-zoo-in-good-health-upon-return Daily Report (Feb. 12, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190212/daily-report-feb-12-2019?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Feb 2019 02:36:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190212/daily-report-feb-12-2019 Daily Report (Feb. 9, 2019) http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190209/daily-report-feb-9-2019?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Feb 2019 02:51:40 CST http://www.ottawaherald.com/news/20190209/daily-report-feb-9-2019