The Ottawa High School Wall of Honor committee selected the 2019 Wall of Honor inductees.

They are Homer E. Kissenger, Class of 1940, research scientist; John C. Coen, Class of 1974, community leader/business professional; James (Jim) Dietz, Class of 1984, photographer/photo technology.

The Wall of Honor banquet will be Oct. 17 and the induction ceremony on Oct. 18 at halftime of the football game.