Find Your Legislator

View voter registration information and polling places at the Kansas Secretary of State's website, which requires your name, county and DOB:

Find out who your state legislators are:

Selected Officials' Addresses

President Barack Obama, White House, Washington, D.C., 20500; (202) 456-1414;

U.S. Rep. Lynn Jenkins, 1122 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515. Phone: (202) 225-6601.

U.S. Sen. Pat Roberts, 109 Hart Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C., 20510-1605; (202) 224-4774. Online e-mail form:

U.S. Sen Jerry Moran, SRC4 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20510-1604; (202) 224-6521;

Gov. Sam Brownback, Office of the Governor, Kansas State Capitol, 300 SW 10th Ave., Ste. 241S, Topeka, KS, 66612; (785) 296-3232. E-mail:

Attorney General Derek Schmidt, Memorial Hall, 2nd Floor, 120 SW 10th Street, Topeka, KS 66612; (785) 296-2215. E-mail:

State Rep. Blaine Finch, Room 167-W, Kansas State Capitol, Topeka, KS 66612; (785) 296-7655; E-mail:

State Rep. Kevin Jones, Room 512-N, Kansas State Capitol, Topeka, KS 66612; (785) 296-6287; E-mail:

State Sen. Caryn Tyson, Room 236-E, Kansas State Capitol, Topeka, KS 66612; (785) 296-6838; E-mail:


Choose the plan that’s right for you. Digital access or digital and print delivery.

Learn More