Youth soccer teams capture spring league championships

The Ottawa Herald
Coach Casey Chapman’s U10 Sporting Kaw Valley Ottawa Academy champion team members are (from left), Hank Nation, Logan Funk, Aiden Powell, Jackson Davis, Colin O’Conner, Jase Randol, Landen Jaworski, Santiago Guerrero, Connor Chapman and Carter Hall. Not pictured are  Deacon Hatch and Grady Thompson.
Coach Roland Jaworski’s U12 Sporting Ottawa Kaw Valley Academy champion team members are (from left), Alex Stitt, Will Callaghan, Gavin Helget, Colton Green, Quincey Lewis, Jeg Randol, Karston Rhodes, Alexa Turner, Jordan Jaworski, Max Ficken, Parker Chapman, Bill Fultz, Chase Madison and Carson Cunningham.